ABC’s



…everyone else is doing it, so why not?

 

A. Age: 28
B. Bed size: Queen

C. Chore you hate: making the bed in the guest bedroom…and cleaning up cat puke.

D. Dogs: love them, but we’re cat people

E. Essential start to your day: hitting snooze a lot. 

F. Favorite color: red and black

G. Gold or silver: silver
H. Height: 5 foot nothin’

I. Instruments you play: none…I used to play the piano but quit when my teacher realized I was playing by ear and pretending to read music.  I also used to play the violin but quit when my teacher got super scary crazy.

J. Job title: Studio Operations Director

K. Kids: none, unless you count our two fur babies…which I do!

L. Live: Chicago suburbs
M. Mom’s name: Theresa

N. Nicknames: Stina, Stina Bina, Chris, Christini, Booka, Wife

O. Overnight hospital stays: No, thank goodness

P. Pet peeve: People who drive in the rain or snow with their lights off

Q. Quote from a movie: “Love actually is all around…”

R. Right or left handed: Right

S. Siblings: Just me!

T. Time you wake up: 7-ish

U. Underwear: Uh, pro?

V. Vegetables you dislike: All…except potatoes.

W. What makes you run late: myself…and finding cat puke on the way out the door

X. X-Rays you’ve had: CAT scans and MRIs, chest/lungs

Y. Yummy food you make: lasagna.  My husband says I make the best sandwiches, whatever that means.
Z. Zoo animal: I love them all, hard.  Penguins and monkeys and seals the most though.

Leave a comment