Ooh La La!

I just came across an amazing contest at the blog Oh Happy Day.  She is giving away a 7 day trip for two to Paris!  The prize includes a 7 night stay at Mama Shelter, and roundtrip airfare.  She has also graciously offered to show the winner around Paris for two days and point out all of her favorite sites.  How awesome is that?!

Of course I entered this contest right away, because I would absolutely love the chance to go on an amazing trip to Paris.  I was lucky enough to visit Paris once while I was studying abroad in London, but it was only for the weekend.  It would be wonderful to go back now that I am older and wiser, and would be especially nice to take a trip like that with the hubs since he’s never been to Europe, and I don’t think a fabulous trip like that is in the cards for us anytime soon unless we win one!

Check out the Oh Happy Day goes to Paris contest for a chance to win! 

 

Leave a Reply

