First International Order!

Last month I received my first international order for a bride in Canada! The trickiest part was shipping it there, because the Canadian postal service (Canada Post) was on strike at the time. Luckily, UPS got in there just fine, and most likely faster. (I always use UPS or USPS Priority Mail for cake toppers so I can make sure they get their alright…I worry about those little guys!)

Anyway, this couple just wanted white accents, but I tried something a little different with the bride’s headpiece.  Usually I just do a headband sort of thing, but I started doing little roses instead – I think it looks a lot better.

penguin cake toppers

Have fun at your Canadian wedding, little penguins!

Leave a Reply

